Ansprechpartner

  • Michael Buschheuer jun.
    Geschäftsleitung

    Wienerstr. 14
    93055 Regensburg

    Tel: 0941 4645349-0
    Fax: 0941 4645349-20

    michael.buschheuer@buschheuergmbh.de

  • Gerhard Bauer
    QMB / Vertrieb Ost

    Oetzstr. 2
    94327 Furth-Bogen

    Tel: 09422 4880
    Fax: 09422 3041
    Mobil: 0171 1136391

    gerhard.bauer@buschheuergmbh.de

  • Kerstin Stöckl
    Marketing

    Wienerstr. 14
    93055 Regensburg

    Tel: 0941 4645349-16
    Fax: 0941 4645349-20

    kerstin.stoeckl@buschheuergmbh.de

  • Petra Arnold
    Finanzbuchhaltung

    Wienerstr. 14
    93055 Regensburg

    Tel: 0941 4645349-17
    Fax: 0941 4645349-20

    petra.arnold@buschheuergmbh.de

  • Marie Graml
    Fakturierung

    Wienerstr. 14
    93055 Regensburg

    Tel: 0941 4645349-12
    Fax: 0941 4645349-20

    marie.graml@buschheuergmbh.de

  • Sandra Gottwald
    Büroleitung

    Wienerstr. 14
    93055 Regensburg

    Tel: 0941 4645349-0
    Fax: 0941 4645349-20

    sandra.gottwald@buschheuergmbh.de

  • Jochen Hummel
    Vertrieb West

    Landersfeld 104
    91555 Feuchtwangen

    Tel: 07950 8004071
    Mobil: 0170 4643463

    jochen.hummel@buschheuergmbh.de

  • Gerhard Bauer
    QMB / Vertrieb Ost

    Oetzstr. 2
    94327 Furth-Bogen

    Tel: 09422 4880
    Fax: 09422 3041
    Mobil: 0171 1136391

    gerhard.bauer@buschheuergmbh.de